If there is any inconsistency in this document between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

Novacon Technology Group Limited 連成科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 8635)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Novacon Technology Group Limited 連成科技集團有限公司 (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Di Xiaoguang (Chairlady) Mr. Sen Zen (Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Qin Yue Mr. Wong Wing Hoi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Li Xinjuan Ms. Lau Wai Hing Ms. Ho Sze Man Kristie

The Company has three Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Ms. Di Xiaoguang	N/A	N/A	С
Ms. Li Xinjuan	М	С	М
Ms. Lau Wai Hing	С	М	N/A
Ms. Ho Sze Man Kristie	М	М	М

Notes:

C: Chairlady of the relevant Board committee

- M: Member of the relevant Board committee
- N/A: Not applicable

Hong Kong, 30 April 2025